A Book of Worms

Dug into this book, which is kind of along the lines of my riding mentality it seems. I guess I am approaching that circle and catching up to where I started.

20140121-130224.jpg

I was turned onto it by a friend at the bike shop who had just bought a Rivendell. He had an extra catalog and gave it to us…so I read it. And found this book on the reading list.

I have already gone back to riding mostly steel frames. So, I am going to experiment and throw out there what I think as I go.

Stay tuned all 3 of you!

One Response

  1. I’ll order a copy one day, I like his humour and writing style. While my bikes aren’t festooned with cork and leather I do share a lot of the same philosophies as the Walnut Creek guys, steel is real!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

