Bike Racks in Town?

Well, this blog mostly deals with my ideas about the state of riding my bike in town. The first thing I’d like to see is somewhere that I can park and lock up my bike. It is a tourist town after all! So, in the next few weeks, I’ll be on the lookout for a bikerack. I did happen to find out from the park service that they have put in for some at the visitor center. If they show up, I’ll post. If anyone knows where a rack is located, please share it.

Ideally, I want bike lanes and more. But, I’d settle for a place to park safely. It would be more convienient to go for a quick ride to pick stuff up as needed.

Also, I know some of the gatlinburg greenspace committee people. So, maybe some help from them will occur!

ride on…

Leave a Reply

