Sick Day

Two days in a row of being off sick. Although I’ve been able to catch up on reading a few blogs, it’s a little boring laying around. But, whatever it is, a lot of this county has it. The schools are closed here due to it.

I IM’d a friend last night. We were all supposed to go hiking, but obviously I didn’t make it. Anyway, the park had some snow. I guess it was just beautiful. Too bad! There’s always next week. But I think the temperature will be in the 60’s, so no snow:(

Well, I’ll go get me bonbon’s and watch more crap TV today. Or actually read something worthwhile…

Leave a Reply

