• My LBS in NC

  • My LBS in TN

  • Marla Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Two Things today

First. Yesterday I called a little company called the Mouseworks. The sole proprietor is a guy named Ryan. Supercool. You have to go to his website and read about his background. I just love that he makes all the product himself, is eco-friendly and the stuff is nice! Anyway, I ordered a new fleece hat for my hiking days. Cannot wait to get it. Check out The Mouseworks.

Second. Since I’ve been down and out for the count, I’ve been thinking about bicycle riding from my past. So, I’m thinking that I’ll try to write little shorts about those memories. I’ll keep up with current stuff and ‘burg stuff(if anything ever happens) as well.

Leave a Reply

