• My LBS in NC

  • My LBS in TN

  • Marla Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Mouseworks Hat is Here


Yes, I received my hat Saturday. I love it. It is rolled up and provides 4 layers of fleece to cover my ears and one layer one top. That should keep my head plenty warm without overheating it.

Onto other news. Well, I still haven’t gotten any of my parts from the LBS. I think I’ll keep patient, I’ve been on that side of the counter. However, I went ahead and ordered my brakes online. Had a sale I just couldn’t pass up. And I know they’re in stock. I’ll post those when I get them in. You’ll have to wait and see!!

Lastly, any ideas for a wheelset? Needs to be 29″, singlespeed and disc brake compatible. Any help would be appreciated.

Leave a Reply

