Went to the doctor today…

and hopefully got this cough taken care of. I have some sinus stuff going on. Anyway. I was prescribed something for the sinus, antibiotics and those strips you put on you nose to breath. Apparently, one side is very small and the other side is closed. I have to wear those when I’m sleeping. I put one on today and they actually work. Oh, and my blood pressure was high. He said it may very well be due to being sick and anxiety at the doctor’s office. Not a fan of going. So, I have to go get my blood pressure taken everyday for two weeks and go see the doc again to make sure. Argh!! Well, if I have high blood pressure, at least it will be caught early enough to do something about it.

Leave a Reply

