North Face Sock Update

If you happened to be reading here back in April, you might remember a post about some North Face socks that I received. I had these socks on during my 2 hour ride this past Thursday.

Well, I like them. They’re thinner than the wool socks that I wear everyday. Now, those are probably a bit too hot this time of year, but the North Face socks weren’t. And in comparison to my thinner coolmax cycling socks, many different varieties and brands, the North Face sock is a little thicker. Not a ton, but just enough. And I feel like they hug my foot. Not to be confused with constricting my foot. They feel good on my feet. And they never felt hot or wet with sweat.

Would I shell out my own money to purchase? Yes, I would.

A side note. I briefly saw Kevin from Blue Smoke Coffee today. He’s a frequent reader here, I’ve heard. Hi Kevin:)

Leave a Reply

