The Earth is flat?

Wow, I was really tired from the weekend. I am finally up and moving, yes I have the day off.

Did not ride yesterday, being Father’s Day, because we were taking Dad out to dinner. I ended up getting out of work a bit late, so needed to jet home. He had a super day.

Also, if y’all hear me talk about riding the Monkey Trail, I am referring to the Gatlinburg Trail. Those Blue Smoke guys renamed it yesterday. They stopped by the Happy Biker, I mean Hiker, after riding the trail.

I’ll be off into the woods for the night. Meeting some friends for a campout and such. But I think I’ll take a ride down the trail before I leave.

Later.

Leave a Reply

