The coolest thing in Gatlinburg…

was viewed by me and a few dozen others. Chris from the Sweet Fanny Adams Theatre was spotted riding a bicycle down the Parkway after 6pm tonight. And it wasn’t just any bike, it was an old high wheeler. Sorry, no picture. I was enjoying the scene so much that I forgot to pick up the camera. Next time!

And on another camera note. I just received my Hero camera with bike mount. I haven’t tried it yet, as I need to pick up a SD card tomorrow. I viewed some of the videos on the Hero site and was impressed, so I bought one. We’ll see.

No riding today or tomorrow. I’m having a long week+ of work and decided to take today off as well as my normal Saturday off. I’ll be back on Sunday. Hopefully with the camera mounted and rolling!

Leave a Reply

