Anti Monkey Butt Powder?

Umm…yeah. A super short commercial just popped up on the tele and it was for this. Not a joke! So, I had to post it. I first heard about this “condition” on Jason’s blog.

In other news, I went to the LBS and had to have the BB taken out of my donor bike for the Xtracycle, if I go that way. You see, it appears red loctite was used in the installation of said BB. Argh! I tried to take it off so that I can put a shorter spindle on for the triple crankset. I was using this bike, many moons ago, for trials. So I only had a single chainring up front.

At the shop I also added on a wheelset to my list of items to order for this project. Whether I use the Paramount or go the Big Dummy way, I’ll still need a more durable wheelset for the load.

Leave a Reply

