The Choco Beans are here!

I ran out and the wonderful people at Blue Smoke saved my day! Thanks guys. NO WONDER MY WEIGHT HASN’T GONE DOWN! No, I really don’t eat very many at a time. A bag will last me a month or so. But, they’re so good. I used to get these from the chocolatier down the road from the bike shop. We all did. They were the best. People over the years have bought them for me elsewhere. Not so good. Even the big chain coffee places. These beans are the only ones that rival the place up north. I might just say they’re better!

Leave a Reply

