• My LBS in NC

  • My LBS in TN

  • Marla Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

That’s right, I rode my bike tonight.

It was short but sweet. We rode to the picnic area of Greenbriar in the Park. The fun part is going back. It’s almost all downhill and most of the road is gravel. Pugsley loves gravel! A grand total of 6 miles and a max speed of 27 mph. I had to ask Barrett for the numbers, as Pugs doesn’t feel the need to have a computer. Wildlife count for the day: 2 smushed little snakes. I still don’t want to see snakes, but I don’t want them run over either.

And, my head is getting clearer. I took some OTC medication last night. It made me a bit delirious and dizzy. I’m not taking that again! Just some good old vitamin C and plenty of rest.

Toodles…

Leave a Reply

