Took the Pugs out for a short spin around the house.


So, these two pictures are on top of the second hill on this road. These are the two biggest hills near my house. Hopefully next time, I’ll get some pics of the mountains, it was a little hazy to see them today. The pic below you can see where the road seems to end. That’s where it drops off.


And this one was looking back at the hill I was just one.


A flatter section near the top of the last hill before going home.


Me stopping to catch my breath, not pass out or throw up. I’m not sure which! Still have the double chin going on.

4 Responses

  1. Hills, hills!!! Take those gears off your Pug and you’ll know what a hill is ;^)

    Nice to put a face to a name Marla, you have some nice countryside around you by the look of it.

  2. Yes I do. I did have the Karate Monkey as a single speed, but it about kills me over in the Smokies where the mountains are!

  3. I love hills as much as I love riding in snow. So those roads look great to me. Looks like fun.

  4. I especially like the going down bit. Too bad there is a stop sign right in the middle of one hill!

Leave a Reply

