I’m FAST!

So fast, I’m a blur!!

Today’s garbage pickup list follows.

Beer of choice: Michelob Ultra in bottles.
Weird thing: Breast implant? That’s what it looked like! If you lost your’s, well, I threw it in the dumpster!

Tomorrow I have the day off. This means I have to get up earlier to get to Sugarlands Visitor Center and talk to some 5th graders about some of the conservation stuff I’ve been doing for the Park. Well, I hope I’m coherent. Not so much a morning person;) Then, if it doesn’t get too poopy out, I’ll ride my bike around.

Time to make like a bread truck and haul buns…

2 Responses

  1. Whoa! Slow down!!

  2. Scary, eh!!??

Leave a Reply

