And I’m back…

but I could have used another week!!

I went to Panama City Beach down in Florida. Spent time with some of my family. Had a mostly good time, except for the sinus infection, and did some ocean swimming. Or more to the point, bobbing for shells. Wonder if anyone pays people to bob for shells? I’d like to do that for awhile!

P9220217

Spent some time out on a boat. Ran into four dolphins wanting to play in our wake. The Captain kept stopping our boat to see them and they became bored with the boat inaction. However, there were many, many jellyfish swimming around. Some as small as an orange and some as big as a watermelon. Hmmm…must be hungry!

Now I’m home and slowly ridding myself of my sinus problem and awaiting tomorrow’s march back to work and normalcy.

Did I mention that I’d like to have the job of bobbing in the ocean for shells? Call me!!

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

