A quickie…

It’s snowing in Gatlinburg. But, my house has a dusting. And a rather large pool of water in the garage from the slush on my truck melting. Squeegee time!

More fine tuning the Fuel position. Lowered saddle about 1 cm. Again, a huge difference in comfort to my legs and back!

Did a short comparison of my Turbocat Stealth 6 watt light and the Planet Bike 2 watt Superflash. Very similar. Remember, the Turbocat I have is about 10 years old. I’m sure the new ones are brighter and consume less battery power. But it’s my standard for lighting.

All for now…keep riding. I will:)

2 Responses

  1. Locking in on the training I see. TI is coming. 🙂

  2. Good to hear you did not get hit too hard with the storm (Italian media made it sound rather epic).

    Keep riding!

    Oh, and I love the snowflakes on your blog… brava!

Leave a Reply

