Back from Charlotte.

So, I like this area. Surprised, since I’ve become a more living in the middle of nowhere person. But, where I would live is literally 50 yards from the shop. And I can walk or ride my bike almost everywhere I need to go. This is what I’ve been looking for!

Did I mention that the shop is awesome?!

A side note, I did take myself out of the running for Montana. Would love to live there sometime and the shop looks and sounds like a really great idea. However, I’ve realized with everything my dad has gone through with his health and will continue with, I really need to be closer.

So, sometime this week I’ll know if I got the job in Charlotte. If so, By April I should be there!

Leave a Reply

