Six degrees of…

(courtesy BMCRACINGTEAM.com)

George Hincapie?

Well, actually two degrees. Yes, my friends. Over the last few days my cousin, who’s into geneology,  informed me that a distant cousin is on the BMC Racing team.

(courtesy BMCRACINGTEAM.com)

His name is Jeff Louder from Utah. I did get in contact with him on email.

So, this makes watching road racing a whole new ballgame. Yes, I will be glued to the boob tube looking for Jeff. I’m hoping to find out which races he’ll be in so I can keep an eye out.

Well, until next time…

2 Responses

  1. Keep us in the loop on which races he’ll be in so we can all cheer for him

    • Well, he sent me his next two months schedule of races. One race was today, which I hope to find a replay on cyclingfans.com.

      Fleche Brabanconne, Amstel Gold Race, Fleche Wallone, Liege-Bastogne-Liege and the Giro.

Leave a Reply

