A novel way to live…

and race.

Since I read the little eBook at the left of this blog, I’ve been thinking about simplifying things. I’ve read and have talked to some who have tried the simple lifestyle. At some point, maybe. I’d love to take the winter and go west. Really, I’d rather go west in the summer and back here for the winter(it’s too damned hot in the summer) but this county is alive and work more plentiful in the summer. Who knows? Ideas popping around in my head again.

But, this couple seems to have it going on!

It’s been hot all this week here. 97 yesterday and 95 today. And lovely humidity! Argh!!!

Next week looks better with temps in the 80’s.

Leave a Reply

