A late Merry Christmas.

I was going to post that on Christmas with a picture of all the snow we got. From what I heard , it’s the first time in recorded history that Tennessee has had a white Christmas. Tennessee got snow, I got a cold. And it knocked me on my butt!

So, I am finally on the upswing of things. Looking outside at the wonderful snow wishing I could get out and enjoy it. Oh well…it’s supposed to be 70 by the weekend. Think the snow will still be here?!

Well, I’m off to relive my childhood with one of the presents I received. Rock ’em Sock ’em Robots!

 

EDIT…I was over on Ron’s blog and read about this bike builder. During my time at Purdue University, I studied Aircraft Mechanics and had some composites classes. So, this guy intriged me. Appleman Bicycles.

Leave a Reply

