• My LBS in NC

  • My LBS in TN

  • Marla Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

My how the time has passed!

A quick update. I’ve been super busy at work (bicycle shop). More so than last year. We’ve even added another part timer for the summer! Can’t complain:) Then, if I didn’t mention before, I moved up from my local Civil Air Patrol Squadron to Tennessee Group 1 (covers E Tennessee) as Cadet Programs Officer. Learning this new job and how it works at Group level. And I’m still doing my bike patrol in Cades Cove when time allows. Wonder why this summer is going by so fast?!

Leave a Reply

