Today was full o’ wheels!

Strange to be in January and temperatures hitting 60. But it seems to be driving people in for service work

Tires and tubes were the word for the day. Mostly of the road bike variety.

Mental note to self…order more road tires.

It would seem that I now have another fatbike brethren in town. More to the point, a sand cruiser. The only thing I did was pump his tires up. Presta valve=confused. We’ve all been there.

I’m off tomorrow, so I’m visiting a friend. Then I’m off to a new (to me) coffee shop. It’s located in an old house with wooden floors. I don’t know why this fascinates me, but it does. I hear there are some greenways around the area. Will check out as well.

Quick check in, gotta go!

Leave a Reply

