A beautiful Wednesday and an old church.

I had seen this little gem on the way into work last week. It’s always been there, but it sits a little back off the road. I just never noticed. So I decided to ride over to it on my after work ride.

Then I went about my usual loop, part of it being on the Veteran’s Blvd. bike path.

There’s a large creek behind here if you look closely. I guess it used to be farmland

One of the small barns still stands.

This is all in the town of Sevierville, right down the road from the bike shop that I work at. I’m going to try to find more little gems and post about them in the future.

2 Responses

  1. Nice pics, makes me think I should go back on my blog…..umm…if I only could remember my password…:-)

Leave a Reply

