Thursday Pugsley Pootling Loop

Just getting onto the Veterans Blvd portion of my little loop. In the background are some hills, and what you don’t see due to the angle of my camera, Mt LeConte.

By tilting my camera, the mountains reappear! Weird.

Here I am on the other side of my loop. The rather large home to the left of the pole was built to some old building standards. I need to talk to a friend about exactly what was different…but the home was super expensive due to this. It stood empty for years since the economic downturn.

More Pugsley Watching…I loaded up the Pugs into my truck after the ride and headed home. At a stoplight I looked in my rearview mirror to see the guy behind me with his iPhone pointed at the Pugs snapping a picture. Also, had a gal come back into the shop after she picked up her bike and put it into her car asking what that thing in the green truck was.

Leave a Reply

