• My LBS in NC

  • My LBS in TN

  • Marla Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Happy Independence Day!

Spending it with my parents. Glad to be, seeing as the past few months we watched what we thought may be my Dad’s last days.

And he was 15  minutes from it.

Which lead to a series of testing following his stay in ICU at our Veterans Hospital. We now have a diagnosis ( this has been going on for about a year) and medication to correct it. And my dad is literally good as new after a week’s stay.

Maybe I will get back on the bike and start posting again.

Leave a Reply

